Soooo stoked to finally land a clean 315 (Raley 540) !! Pumped to be the first woman ever to land this trick at the cable !!

Music by SNBRN – Raindrops (Prince Fox Remix)
Filmed by Wilfried Rick with a Panasonic Lumix GH4

Thanks to all my supporters !!

Check out my facebook fan page for more : facebook.com/JuliaRickOfficial

My homepage: juliarick.com

Follow me on instagram ! @julia_rick instagram.com/julia_rick

Thanks to my sponsors !

Ronix Wake (ronixwake.com)
FOX (foxhead.com)
Panasonic (panasonic.de)
Barmenia Versicherungen (barmenia.de)
ION (ion-products.com)
4Boarder (4boarder.de)
Manfrotto (manfrotto.de)
Grofa (grofa.com)
Wasserski Bleibtreusee (wasserski-bleibtreusee.de)
Jimdo (de.jimdo.com)

screengrab of cable wakeboard edit First woman ever to land a 315 (Raley 540) Julia Rick

